Testimonials

We don't just expect you to take our word for the quality work we produce. Check out what our customers have to say from their experience of working with us.

"First class from start to finish.

Martin and Sophie helped us with the design and relocation of facilities while our fitter Scott was fantastic and very accommodating of some minor adjustments during the project. the finished article is a dream."

– Simon Roderick, Facebook review
December 11, 2020

"Excellent service from Martin and Sophie from start to finish.

Their help with the design and selection of our new bathroom made the whole process so easy.

Although Covid got in the way of our original timetable, they were understanding, and once we were able to continue with the project things went seamlessly.

Fitter Peter made a 1st class job with such attention to detail and professionalism.

We do not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone with a desire for a stunning bathroom."

- Felicity Brown, Google review
 December 8, 2020

"I would recommend to anyone who wants a quality job. Thanks.

I would not normally bother recommending someone but Distinct Bathrooms made such a good job I will make an exception. The bathroom was excellently designed by Martin and brilliantly fitted by Neil, nothing was too much trouble with Neil’s excellent fitting skills, he never stopped and was always prompt and left the house clean and tidy each day."

– Ian Scrimshaw, Google review
 September 8, 2020

"This is to say a very big thank you

to Sean, Nathan, Martin and of course Neal for such a friendly and professional service from the first day we entered your showroom. Nothing has been too much trouble, even through the difficult time with COVID-19 you have all kept in touch and provided updated information, and have completed our delightful bathroom. The care towards us and Neal’s craftsmanship has been second to none.

We wish you all the very best for the future in your work in health too. Thank you again."

– Lynn & Richard Guard
 July 10, 2020

"Thanks, Distinct Bathrooms!

The planning process, materials and fittings choices for the work to our main bathroom, tiny ensuite and downstairs loo was made very easy by Martin and Sophie. The actual work was carried out with great skill and care (thanks Scott) and all completed to time.

We are absolutely thrilled with the results."

- Tony & Jan Wood
 April 21, 2020

"Many thanks also to you and your staff for the way you handled the project.

 Liz and I are thrilled with our new updated en suite shower room and the refurbishment of the bathroom. Scott did a great job and was a joy to have working here. We are very pleased with the result."

- Mr Karras
 March 14, 2020

"Really happy with our new bathroom!

Really happy with our new bathroom! Martin and Sophie were fantastic throughout the whole process – professional, friendly, and no hard sell. They designed everything, helped us choose products, and even talked us through everything and suggested where we could save money. And Pete the installer did a fantastic job. Everything done to a high standard, with no mess and minimal disruption. Couldn’t be happier with the end result."

- James Hall
 March 5, 2020

"Thank you, to everyone at Distinct Bathrooms

 I’ve just had my bathroom refurbished by Team Richard/Lewis at Distinct Bathrooms, and am very happy to recommend these guys to anyone’n’everyone who is looking for a quality job. Great blokes, with lots of jolly banter, but the jollity was never a compromise for a professional and thorough job.

I shall of course be sending DB an invoice for the amount of tea, coffee, sugar, milk, and Chocolate Hobnobs which these fellas consumed whilst under my roof, but even if they don’t pay, I’m hoping they won’t take it away!"

- Kate N Leonie, Facebook review
 January 30, 2020

"A well designed quality bathroom we just love!

Thank you so much for transforming our old bathroom into what we have today."

- Mr & Mrs Williams
 August 16, 2019

"We are really pleased with the results.

Thank you Neal for all your hard work and dedication in transforming our bathroom."

- Mr & Mrs Wright
 April 13, 2019

"Thanks again Martin, Neil and Sean, 5 stars yet again.

We have just had our second full bathroom refurb and the results as last time are spot on. Neil has done a superb job and we would highly recommend Distinct Bathrooms to anyone, from start to finish they are friendly and professional and helpful."

- Jayne Melling, Facebook review
 August 16, 2019

"Thank you to you and your team

at Distinct Bathrooms for a quality job done on our new bathroom.

Pete is a real asset to your team, working with great care and precision. We are very pleased with the way in which you dealt with everything from beginning to end and with the finished product."

- Jill & Stephen Foster
 December 16, 2018

"Just had a new bathroom with complete service from design to fit.

Excellent service from Neil who was with us from start to finish and was very professional throughout."

- Fiona Skinner, Facebook review
October 12, 2018

"Beautiful overhaul of the bathroom.

Has transformed the room beyond what we imagined. Very helpful and understanding through the whole process and very happy with the results."

- Phil Light, Facebook review
 September 24, 2018

"You are a great team.

We would just like to say a very big thank you for all the help and advice you gave us in choosing and fitting our wonderful bathroom. You were extremely helpful and very quick to sort our minor problem. We really do appreciate all that you have done for us.

We will be certainly be recommending you, whenever the opportunity arises.

Thank you again for all our patience."

- Trevor & Barbara Dunning
 June 7, 2018

"So professional and helpful, nothing was too much trouble.

I felt like part of the family by the time we’d chose our bathroom.

I cannot recommend enough, good luck with this branch when it opens in June, not that you need it!"

- Emma Stretton, Google review
 June 4, 2018

Want to leave a review?

Have we worked with you on a previous project? We'd love to hear your thoughts on the service we offered.

Loading... Updating page...